Print Page  Close Window

Press Release

Imperva to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb. 21, 2017-- Imperva, Inc. (NASDAQ: IMPV), committed to protecting business-critical data and applications in the cloud and on-premises, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities 2017 Technology Conference in San Francisco, CATerry Schmid, CFO to present on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (3:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Pacific Crest 12th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco, CATerry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CATerry Schmid, CFO to present on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:15 p.m. Pacific Time (5:15 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Susquehanna Semi, Storage & Technology Conference in New York, NYTerry Schmid, CFO to present on Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of the Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva® (NASDAQ: IMPV) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions that protect business-critical data and applications. The company’s SecureSphere, CounterBreach, Incapsula, Camouflage and Skyfence product lines enable organizations to discover assets and risks, protect information wherever it lives – in the cloud and on-premises – and comply with regulations. The Imperva Defense Center, a research team comprised of some of the world’s leading experts in data and application security, continually enhances Imperva products with up-to-the minute threat intelligence, and publishes reports that provide insight and guidance on the latest threats and how to mitigate them. Imperva is headquartered in Redwood Shores, California. Learn more: www.imperva.com, our blog, on Twitter.

© 2017 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva, the Imperva logo, SecureSphere, CounterBreach, Incapsula, Camouflage and design and Skyfence are trademarks of Imperva, Inc. and its subsidiaries.

Source: Imperva, Inc.

Imperva
Kim Janssen, 650-832-6897
kim.janssen@imperva.com
or
ICR
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com