Committee Charters
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationAudit Committee
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCompensation Committee
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Governance Documents
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationWhistleblower and Complaint Policy
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCode of Business Conduct and Ethics
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCorporate Governance Guidelines
Committee Structure and Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Geraldine Elliott   Chairperson  
Charles Giancarlo   Committee Member Chairperson
Albert Pimentel Financial Expert Committee Member   
Roger Sippl  Committee Member Committee Member  
Randall Spratt  Committee Member Committee Member  
Allan Tessler Financial Expert    Committee Member
James Tolonen Financial Expert Chairperson   Committee Member


Transfer Agent

Mailing addresses
Stockholder correspondence should be mailed to:
P.O. BOX 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170

Overnight correspondence should be sent to:
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845

Stockholder website

Stockholder online inquiries

Toll Free Number: 1-866-421-7177
Outside the U.S.: 1-781-575-4591
Hearing Impaired: 1-800-952-9245
TDD International Shareholders: 1-781-575-4592

Print Page Print Page | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet